Time Table has been added to the Supp Regs section for the 2015 Victorian State Cup (previously known as the Vic Closed Titles) being run at the Albury-Wodonga Kart Club from the 4th to the 6th of December.

Club details have been updated for:
Albury Club Secretary, Bendigo Club main Club Contact, President and Club Secretary, Geelong Club main Club Contact and Club Secretary, Mildura main Club Contact, Club President and Secretary, Portland main Club Contact and Club Secretary, Rochester Club Secretary, South West Club Secretary, Warrnambool main Club Contact, Club President, Club Secretary, Wimmera main Club Contact, Club President.